Congratulations! You're registered.

But wait! You’re not done yet.

Use the button below to add the three virtual workshops to your calendar.

The first workshop begins on April 21st at 12pm EST /11am CST/ 9am PST (90 Minutes)

Please check your email for additional instructions.

MEET EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP EXPERT Jennifer Thornton

Jennifer Thornton is an award-winning executive leadership development expert & consultant for fast-growing companies. Sought-after for her cutting-edge approach, Jennifer leverages modern neuroscience-informed leadership strategies in a practical, action-focused way to elevate her client’s ability to influence & shape company-wide culture.

Prior to launching her own company, Jennifer spent over 20 years leading Commercial and HR organizations to expand into new markets, managing brands and HR franchise teams. Her breadth of experience spans a diverse domestic and international business landscape, having managed and led cross-culture, global teams across North America, Asia, and Europe.

JT_0209rt
Scroll to Top