Leading Edge Logo

A Once-a-Year Live Virtual Workshop Series Sharing Cutting-Edge Leadership Tools for Top Executives

Fearlessly Forward

Understanding the history of leadership within the context of the times we live in and what we can do to get out of crisis mode and into innovation.

Because no one ever changed the world with the way things have always been done.

THREE LIVE VIRTUAL WORKSHOPS ON EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

WORKSHOP No. 1

Wed, October 12

12pm EST /11am CST/ 9am PST

WORKSHOP No. 2

Fri, October 14

12pm EST /11am CST/ 9am PST 

WORKSHOP No. 3

Wed, October 19

12pm EST /11am CST/ 9am PST

Ready to Learn More?

Your Workshop Registration Includes:

  • 90 Minute Classes
  • Free downloadable workbook
  • Virtual Q&A with Jennifer after each workshop
  • Select modules from Jennifer Thornton's Leadership Academies, which have been reserved exclusively for her private clients, until now!

MEET EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP EXPERT Jennifer Thornton

Jennifer is a champion of progressive businesses that nurture an environment of learning, experimentation, and innovation. She helps rapidly rising companies navigate bold expansion by empowering high-performing and innovative teams to embrace a growth mindset, new ideas, and positive change. Jennifer is known for her unconventional approach to creating workforce development solutions for companies that are navigating breakthrough growth and accelerated hiring patterns honed in 20+ years of experience as an HR professional, leadership strategist, and talent magnet for global brands you know and love.

Be the first to know.

Scroll to Top